Climate Science in the Classroom

Date: Saturday, March 12, 2016
Time: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. ET
9 a.m. – 2 p.m. CT
8 a.m. – 1 p.m. MT
7 a.m. – 12 p.m. PT
Member price: $63
Nonmember price: $79
Attendance/Participation Certificate: $9.95

Take advantage of early registration and save $10 through February 19th, 2016 by using promo code SAVE10VC when registering.

If you would like to register for the Virtual Conference via Purchase Order, please fill out the form and return with your purchase order. To purchase with a credit card follow the instructions below. For questions, please email: fmendez@nsta.org



To begin, you must log in or register for a free Learning Center account. IF YOU ARE REGISTERING FOR SOMEONE ELSE you must be logged in as that person or create a seperate account for each person.


If you already have a Learning Center account, Log In Here then return to this page.

Register Now - When you complete the registration you will be brought back to this page to select your course.