Leaders for Science Education: Preparing an Application for the NSTA Board and Council

Lois Mayo
Lois Mayo Lois Mayo, Chair of the Nominations Committee, is a retired science educator from Lincoln, Nebraska. She has served as NSTA Coordination & Supervision Division Director and as NSTA District XI Director representing Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska. Lois retired as Lincoln Public Schools K-12 Science Curriculum Specialist and has taught science in high schools in Nebraska, Oklahoma, and Illinois.

For more information contact webseminars@nsta.org

National Science Teachers Association logo Underwritten by National Science Teachers Association